STYRET

STYREMEDLEMMER – NORSK JAPANSK SPISSHUNDKLUBB

Leder – Chairman

Nestleder – Vice Chairman

Sekretær – Secretary

Grethe Malvik Nykkelmo Catharina Dybdahl Berntsen Ket Risa
Mebondveien 73 Skutlevika 15 Haugtussaveien 19
7580 Selbu 5314 Kjerrgarden 4344 Bryne
98 41 51 45 966 77 884 926 04 008
leder@japansk-spisshund.net nestleder@japansk-spisshund.net sekretaer@japansk-spisshund.net
njsk@japansk-spisshund.net njsk@japansk-spisshund.net

Kasserer – Treasurer

Styremedlem – Board member

Styremedlem – Board member

Marie Therese Kase Bjørnli Tina Lisette Bjørnewall Ketil Nielsen
Ørneveien 97 Flååsvegen 157 Skallbergvegen 3
1640 Råde 7234 Ler 2330 Vallset
97 97 33 46 45 39 56 12 45 27 63 01
kasserer@japansk-spisshund.net tinajenta95@hotmail.com beri-knu@online.no

Styremedlem – Board member

Varamedlem – Vice member

Ann-Helen Sørensen Eva Bakari
Bynndalsveien 13 Hagebyveien 23 B
9404 Harstad 3734 Skien
905 10 943 41 26 57 91
ann-h-so@hotmail.com evabakari@hotmail.no

Valgkomité medlem #1

Valgkomité medlem #2

Valgkomité medlem #3

Lise K. Sunnanå Helle Enerhaugen Marita Cesilie Helstrøm
Brandavegen 30 Fleischer Brygge 144 Tiurveien 6
5310 Hauglandshella 1531 Moss 2450 Rena
959 17 029 93 69 78 15 99 62 19 45
homepage@japansk-spisshund.net heener@online.no dragi_vitramon@hotmail.com

Valgkomité varamedlem

Revisor

Vararevisor

Anita Irén Dominguez Jorunn Roaldset Sandra Poliakaite
Kirkeveien 40 Knapstadveien 10 C
0368 Oslo 1823 Knapstad
97 53 94 46 908 277 13
anita.iren.dominguez@gmail.com jorroald@online.no

Avlsrådsmedlem #1

Avlsrådsmedlem #2

Valpeformidler:

Tore Botten Hanne N. Ånensen Tina Lisette Bjørnewall
Kongsvegen 503 Bårastemvegen 23
2322 Ridabu 4250 Kopervik
951 92 430 908 777 38 45 39 56 12
avlsrad@japansk-spisshund.net avlsrad@japansk-spisshund.net valpeformidler@japansk-spisshund.net
botten.tore@gmail.com jasamskennel@gmail.com

Redaktør medlemsblad:

Webredaktør

Mestvinnerliste & resultater:

Marita Cesilie Helstrøm Lise K. Sunnanå Ket Risa/Lise K. Sunnanå
99 62 19 45 959 17 029 926 04 008/959 17 029
redaktoer@japansk-spisshund.net homepage@japansk-spisshund.net resultater@japansk-spisshund.net